Join us on Facebook!

Board of Trustees and Associate Members

Executive Committee

President – Bob Jones
Vice President – Jerry Sansom
Secretary/Treasurer – Rutledge Leland


Joey Daniels
Wanchese Fish Company
Representing:  State of Virginia At-Large

Byron Despaux
Despaux Enterprises, Inc.
Representing:  Louisiana Shrimp Association

Craig Dopson
Dopson Seafood
Representing:  South Carolina Shrimpers Association

Andrea Hance
Representing:  Texas Shrimp Association

Philip Horn
Clark Seafood Company, Inc.
Representing:  State of Mississippi At-Large

Robert Jones (President)
Representing:  Southeastern Fisheries Association

Rutledge Leland (Secretary/Treasurer)
Carolina Seafood, Inc.
Representing:  State of South Carolina At-Large

Christopher Nelson
Bon Secour Fisheries, Inc.
Representing:  State of Alabama At-Large

Harlon Pearce
Harlon's LA Fish
Representing:  State of Louisiana At-Large

Patrick Riley
Western Seafood Company
Representing:  State of Texas At-Large

James Ruhle
Representing:  State of North Carolina At-Large

Jerry Sansom (Vice-President)
Representing:  Organized Fishermen of Florida

John Woods
Seaside Seafood
Representing:  Georgia Shrimp Association

Associate Members

All American Seafood, Inc.
Tampa, FL

A.P. Bell Fish Company
Cortez, FL

Aylesworth's Fish and Bait, Inc.
St. Petersburg, FL

Bama Sea Products, Inc.
St. Petersburg, FL

The Bank of Tampa
Tampa, FL

Cox’s Wholesale Seafood
Tampa, FL

Florida East Coast Shrimp Producers, Inc.
Fernandina Beach, FL

Florida Keys Commercial Fishermen’s Association
Marathon, FL

Greg Abrams Seafood
Panama City, FL

Gulf Shrimp Company
Ft. Myers Beach, FL

Louisiana Seafood Promotion and Marketing Board
New Orleans, LA

Madeira Beach Seafood
Madeira Beach, FL

Robert Gill
Crystal River, FL

Omega Protein
High Springs, FL

Southern Seafood, Inc.
Tallahassee, FL

Thomas Murray
Virginia Institute of Marine Science
Gloucester Point, VA

Triar Seafood
Hollywood, FL

Versaggi Shrimp Corporation
Tampa, FL